Menu
Log in


Winchester Chapter of the 
Izaak Walton League

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, March 02, 2024
    • 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Chapter House, Winchester Izaak Walton


    • Saturday, March 02, 2024
    • 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Chapter House, Winchester Izaak Walton


    • Wednesday, March 06, 2024
    • 2:00 PM
    • Saturday, March 16, 2024
    • 8:00 AM
    • Lake Neff


    • Thursday, March 07, 2024
    • 7:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Monday, March 11, 2024
    • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    Expanding the world of firearms to women all over the country in a safe, non-threatening way with the purpose of Educating, Equipping and Empowering women shooters.

    Interested?

    Contact Vicki Rhodes or Christina Nelson

    AWA.ShenandoahValleyVA@gmail.com

    • Friday, March 15, 2024
    • 12:00 PM
    • Sunday, March 17, 2024
    • 4:00 PM
    • Glaize Shelter and Glaize Campground


    • Saturday, March 16, 2024
    • 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
    • Layman Shelter

    Our first trout stocking of the year is celebrated with cast iron breakfast sandwiches, coffee and hot chocolate. This is a members only event and members may bring a guest for $15.


    • Wednesday, March 20, 2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • Thursday, March 21, 2024
    • 9:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Thursday, March 21, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • Chapter House
    Register


    • Saturday, March 23, 2024
    • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Saturday, March 23, 2024
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Tuesday, March 26, 2024
    • 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
    • Clyde L. Heishman Rifle Piston Range


    Expanding the world of firearms to women all over the country in a safe, non-threatening way with the purpose of Educating, Equipping and Empowering women shooters.

    Interested?

    Contact Vicki Rhodes AWA.ShenandoahValleyVA@gmail.com

    • Thursday, April 04, 2024
    • 7:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    • Friday, April 05, 2024
    • 12:00 PM
    • Sunday, April 07, 2024
    • 4:00 PM
    • Glaize Shelter and Glaize Campground


    • Tuesday, April 09, 2024
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Chapter House


    Expanding the world of firearms to women all over the country in a safe, non-threatening way with the purpose of Educating, Equipping and Empowering women shooters.

    Interested?

    Contact Vicki Rhodes or Christina Nelson

    AWA.ShenandoahValleyVA@gmail.com

    • Saturday, April 13, 2024
    • 9:00 AM
    • Sunday, April 14, 2024
    • 4:00 PM
    • Glaize Shelter and Glaize Campground


    • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
    • 2:00 PM
    • Sunday, April 28, 2024
    • 8:00 AM
    • Lake Neff