Winchester Chapter of the 
Izaak Walton League

Board of directors


Dan Arico | President:

dan_arico@winchester-iwla.org

Although Dan may claim he is President because he "drew the short straw", we all know that it his commitment to the community and the vision of the Izaak Walton Chapter.


Grant Javersak
Vice-President

vp@winchester-iwla.org

Jim Sherry
Secretary

jim_sherry@winchester-iwla.org


Paul Sattler
Treasurer

treasurer@winchester-iwla.org


Peg Sattler
Membership Director and Reservations

membership@winchester-iwla.org


John Suter
Board member & Rangemaster

suterjo@gmail.com



Harold Whitacre
Board member



Gary Tilley
Board member



Committee Chairs

John Suter
Range

range@winchester-iwla.org


Brian Callahan
Lake and Conservation

brian_callahan@winchester-iwla.org


Al Stitt
Training and Education

training@winchester-iwla.org


David Colf
Newsletter

editor@winchester-iwla.org



???,
Fundraising


????
IT Services


???
Legal


???
Facilities

ABOUT ASSOCIATION

The Winchester Chapter of the Izaak Walton is here to bring our community together to experience, enjoy, and positively impact the great outdoors in our area.

Visit the National Chapter Site at:

https://www.iwla.org/


CONTACTS

info@winchester-iwla.org

540-662-2976 (voice message)

Address:

2863 Millwood Pike Winchester, VA 22602

Mailing: PO Box 2955 Winchester, VA 22604

SHARE


Copyright © 2020 Winchester Chapter of the Izaak Walton League

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software